Welcome to the events calendar. Here you can find dates and information for our upcoming events. If you have trouble finding exactly what you are looking for, try our Events Search.

Upcoming Events:

Start Date Event

Recent Events:

Start Date Event
7/31/2020 Winners Work the Weekend
7/31/2020 UNCON 2020
7/30/2020 August Prep Call (PP3 and Above)
7/30/2020 Virtual Leadership
7/29/2020 Tips and Tricks
7/28/2020 Tuesday Training
7/27/2020 Feature Of the Week: Honey Honey Body Creme
7/24/2020 Winners Work the Weekend
7/23/2020 Pat Sheehan's Live Training
7/22/2020 Tips and Tricks
7/21/2020 Tuesday Training
7/20/2020 Feature Of the Week: The Healer Skin Stick
7/17/2020 Winners Work the Weekend
7/17/2020 SPLURGE
7/15/2020 Tips and Tricks
7/14/2020 Tuesday Training
7/13/2020 Feature Of the Week: Moisturize 911
7/10/2020 Winners Work the Weekend
7/9/2020 Pat Sheehan's Live Training
7/8/2020 Tips and Tricks
7/7/2020 Tuesday Training
7/6/2020 Feature Of the Week: BFF
6/30/2020 Tuesday Training
6/29/2020 July Prep Call (PP3 and Above)
6/29/2020 Feature Of the Week: Fresh Creamy Milk
6/26/2020 Winners Work the Weekend
6/24/2020 Tips and Tricks
6/23/2020 Tuesday Training
6/22/2020 Feature Of the Week: Fake It Till You Make It
6/21/2020 Father's Day
6/19/2020 Winners Work the Weekend
6/19/2020 Splurge
6/18/2020 Pat Training - Momentum is Powerful
6/17/2020 Tips and Tricks
6/16/2020 Tuesday Training
6/15/2020 Feature Of the Week: Sassyooma Jelly Wash
6/12/2020 Winners Work the Weekend
6/11/2020 Pat Sheehan's Live Training
6/10/2020 Tips and Tricks
6/9/2020 Tuesday Training
6/8/2020 Feature Of the Week: Chatter Chunk
6/5/2020 Winners Work the Weekend
6/3/2020 Tips and Tricks
6/2/2020 Tuesday Training
6/1/2020 Feature Of the Week: Wassup Peaches
5/30/2020 May Prep Call (PP3 and Above)
5/29/2020 Winners Work the Weekend
5/28/2020 Jennifer and Belinda on Posh Bosses
5/27/2020 Tips and Tricks
5/26/2020 Tuesday Training
5/25/2020 Feature Of the Week: Let It Bee
5/25/2020 Memorial Day–Home Office Closed
5/22/2020 Winners Work the Weekend
5/21/2020 Pat Sheehan Live Training
5/20/2020 Jennifer and LaRane on Posh Bosses
5/20/2020 Tips and Tricks
5/19/2020 Tuesday Training
5/18/2020 Feature Of the Week: Cann I Be
5/15/2020 Posh Pro Training on Posh Bosses
5/15/2020 Winners Work the Weekend
5/15/2020 Splurge
5/14/2020 Jennifer and Belinda on Posh Bosses
5/13/2020 Tips and Tricks
5/12/2020 Tuesday Training
5/11/2020 Feature Of the Week: Green Goddess
5/10/2020 Mother's Day
5/8/2020 Winners Work the Weekend
5/6/2020 Tips and Tricks
5/5/2020 Tuesday Training
5/4/2020 Feature Of the Week: Buzz Peel
4/29/2020 May Prep Call (PP3 and Above)
4/29/2020 Tips and Tricks
4/28/2020 Tuesday Training
4/27/2020 Feature Of the Week: Very Sleepy
4/24/2020 Winners Work the Weekend
4/22/2020 Tips and Tricks
4/21/2020 Tuesday Training
4/17/2020 Winners Work the Weekend
4/17/2020 Splurge
4/15/2020 Tips and Tricks
4/14/2020 Tuesday Training
4/13/2020 Feature Of the Week: Call It Even
4/12/2020 Easter Sunday
4/10/2020 Feature Of the Week: Spring Products
4/10/2020 Good Friday
4/9/2020 Feature Of the Week: Spring Products
4/8/2020 Feature Of the Week: Spring Products
4/7/2020 Tuesday Training
4/7/2020 Feature Of the Week: Spring Products
4/6/2020 Feature Of the Week: Spring Products
4/4/2020 Spring Day Away and New Product Launch
4/3/2020 Winners Work the Weekend