We love all the new and returning influencers we've had join Perfectly Posh! We're so glad you're part of our pampering pursuit, and we'd like to invite you to join us for our NEW TO POSH welcome zoom call.
 
It will be held TONIGHT, Monday, May 13 at 5PM PT, 6PM MT, 7PM CT, and 8PM ET.
 
We'll point you to helpful links and training, give you a few insights about your new business, and Platinum Premier Darlean Sheets will be giving you some ideas on how to plan a launch for your business.
 
The zoom will last about 20 minutes. We'll give you all of the content in the first 10-12 minutes, and leave a little time for any questions you might have.
 
This meeting will be recorded and shared. JOIN US TONIGHT!
 
Join URL: https://zoom.us/j/630494565
Comments here: